AXYON

Organic Canadian Lobster Oil

$35

Easy to use on a daily basis to flavor all your dishes and culinary creations, our lobster oil goes particularly well with all fish and seafood dishes such as pasta, rice, pizzas, salads or with tartars.

This oil with the unique aroma of grilled lobster is an explosion of flavors, it will bring a gourmet touch to your basic preparations such as fries, mashed potatoes, gratins, sauces and vinaigrettes.

Developed with respect for the circular economy by internationally renowned chef Jérôme Ferrer (Grand Chef Relais & Château and Grandes Tables du monde) in Montreal, it can be used wonderfully cold and hot for all your cooking of fish, fruit seafood and even with white or red meats if you are looking for the taste experience of a true North American steakhouse.

Ingredients :

Canadian lobster, canola oil, maple syrup, carrot, Labrador tea leaves, dune pepper.

All the essence of authentic Canada in one bottle.

Our food commitment
Concerned about the planet, sustainable development and the circular economy, we are very proud to produce a gourmet oil that is affordable and accessible to all, 100% organic and eco-responsible. Since we recycle 100% of raw materials in a circular economy in the food chain, we are zero waste.

375mL bottle

AXYON

Huile de Homard Canadien Organique

$35

Facile d’utilisation au quotidien pour parfumer tous vos plats et créations culinaires, notre huile de homard se marie particulièrement bien avec tous les plats de poissons et de fruits de mer tel que les pâtes, riz, pizzas, salades ou avec les tartares.

Cette huile à l’arôme unique de homard grillé est une explosion de saveurs, elle apportera une touche gourmande à vos préparations de base tel que les frites, les purées, les gratins, les sauces et les vinaigrettes.

Élaborée dans un respect d’économie circulaire par le chef de renommée internationale Jérôme Ferrer (Grand chef Relais & Château et Grandes Tables du monde) à Montréal, elle s’utilise à merveille à froid et à chaud pour toutes vos cuissons de poissons, fruits de mer et même avec les viandes blanches ou rouges si vous recherchez l’expérience gustative d’un véritable steakhouse nord-américain.

Ingrédients :

Homard Canadien, Huile de canola, Sirop d'érable, Carotte, Feuilles de thé du Labrador, Poivre des dunes.

Toute l’essence du Canada authentique dans une bouteille.

Notre engagement alimentaire
Soucieux de la planète, du développement durable et de l’économie circulaire, nous sommes très fiers de produire une huile gastronomique abordable et accessible à tous, 100% organique et écoresponsable. Puisque nous recyclons 100% des matières premières en économie circulaire dans la chaîne alimentaire nous sommes zéro déchet.

Bouteille de 375 mL