Oyster - Maison Tarbouriech

The Tarbouriech house carries commitments that share the values of passion, work, respect and innovation. We make it our mission to provide healthy, high-quality food for everyone. We are working to improve our performance and maintain a virtuous impact on the environment. We want to spread an art of living that gives its salt to existence.

 

Caviar - Caviar

We import caviars finely selected by KAVIARI, a reference house in the world of caviar and haute cuisine. A range of farmed caviars worthy of the greatest wild caviars whose different varieties and taste qualities perfectly meet the requirements of connoisseurs.

Fresh truffle – Our small producers

Thanks to our small producers, we import fresh truffles all year round! You will find thea truffe noire Melanosporum française de November to March, but also from Australia and Chile from June to August, the White Alba truffle from October to December and finally the Burgundy truffle from September to November.

Truffle – Plantin

We are the suppliers of good tables, importer of truffles from MAISON PLANTIN.


Saffron – Saffron

Our exceptional SAFRANI saffron is harvested in a village located northwest of Kabul in a program supervised by the UN. Part of our profits are donated to Afghanistan to sustain the activity. Official Supplier Bocuse d'Or 2019.

Homard – Caviari

Our European lobster coral is an excellent product to use for your sauces or emulsions.

Seaweed - Ocean of flavors

We offer you quality seafood products, in a sustainable and eco-responsible way. We encourage chefs and fishmongers to serve little-known flavors among all the edible species of the St. Lawrence, in order to protect biodiversity. 
Blue fork certification.
 Organic certification by ecocert.


Sapin – Teardrop fir

Acetis produces fir syrup according to an ancestral recipe from the Pyrenees between Andorra, France and Spain. From this product, the house has developed an original and unique range composed of a light fir balsamic cream, 2 fir vinegars, fir pepper, floral pearls (rosemary, fir, balsamic), and recently the 1st Organic Fir Liqueur from the Pyrenees. Acetis has been certified organic since 2015 and in November 2018 received the Special Prize from the Federation of Regional Natural Parks for the national "Innovate in the Countryside" competition.

 

Slowfood – Maison DEHESA

Alongside its producers, Maison Dehesa gives unprecedented letters of nobility to products such as eel, anchovies, sardines, bottarga, black garlic, olive oil or even balsamic vinegar thanks to to a convergence of ancestral techniques and know-how from all over the world. In 2022, Maison DEHESA has more than 450 starred restaurants in Asia, Europe and Canada, in the very select club of avant-garde chefs. These fermentation, maturing and salting products based on an in-house slow-maturation technique have inspired the biggest names on the international gastronomic scene in the design of dishes that have become essential today.


Berry, Flower and Mushroom – Bay of Flavors

La Baie des Saveurs forges links between producers and consumers in Baie-des-Chaleurs in order to combine local development, healthy food and thus reduce the ecological footprint of agriculture.

 

Escargot – Bellorr

The Bellorr snail contributes to the preservation of French heritage. This is the beginning of our story; it all started with small-scale production. Then over the past 15 years, the little snail has made its way. Currently produced on 3 sites, 2 in Touraine and 1 in Charente, this represents more than 1.5 hectares in permaculture and for the year 2021, no less than 5 million snails will be raised. The Bellorr house therefore takes great pride in this activity because it is one of the main initiators of a sector where we are born, raised and transformed in France.

Pork - Maison Duler

Patrick Duler, founder of Maison Duler, has been a producer committed to sustainable agriculture since 1984 in Quercy, at the Domaine de Saint-Géry. Organic before its time and ecologist before fashion, Patrick advocates healthy and tasty agriculture.

Caviar – Kaviari

Nous importons les caviars finement sélectionnés par KAVIARI, maison de référence dans le monde du caviar et de la haute gastronomie. Une gamme de caviars d'élevage dignes des plus grand caviars sauvages dont les différentes variétés et les qualités gustatives répondent parfaitement aux exigences des connaisseurs.

Truffe fraîche – Nos petits producteurs

Grâce à nos petits producteurs, nous importons de la truffes fraîches toute l'année ! Vous retrouverez la truffe noire Melanosporum française de novembre à mars, mais aussi d'Australie et du Chili du juin à août, la truffe Blanche d'Alba d'octobre à décembre et enfin la truffe de Bourgogne de septembre à novembre.

Truffe – Plantin

Nous sommes les fournisseurs des bonnes tables, importateur de truffe de la MAISON PLANTIN.


Safran – Safrani

La récolte de notre safran d’exception SAFRANI est effectuée dans un village situé au Nord-Ouest de Kaboul dans un programme encadré par l’ONU. Une partie de nos profits est reversée en Afghanistan pour pérenniser l’activité. Fournisseur officiel Bocuse d'or 2019.

Homard – Kaviari

Notre corail de homard Européen est un excellent produit à utiliser pour vos sauces ou émulsions.

Algue - Océan des saveurs

Nous vous offrons des produits de la mer de qualité, de façon durable et écoresponsable. Nous encourageons les chefs et poissonniers à servir des saveurs méconnues parmi toutes les espèces comestibles du Saint-Laurent, afin de protéger la biodiversité. 
Certification fourchette bleue.
 Certification bio par ecocert.


Sapin – Abies Lagrimus

Acetis produit du sirop de sapin selon une recette ancestrale des Pyrénées entre Andorre, France et Espagne. À partir de ce produit, la maison a développé une gamme originale et unique composée d’une crème balsamique légère de sapin, de 2 vinaigres de Sapin, de Poivre de Sapin, de Perles Florales (Romarin, sapin, Balsamique), et récemment de la 1ere Liqueur de Sapin Bio des Pyrénées. Acetis est certifié Bio depuis 2015 et a reçu en novembre 2018, le Prix Spécial de la Fédération des Parcs Naturels Régionaux pour le concours national « Innover à la Campagne ».

 

Slowfood – Maison DEHESA

Aux côtés de ses producteurs, la Maison Dehesa donne des lettres de noblesses inédites à des produits tels que l’anguille, les anchois, les sardines, la poutargue, l’ail noir, l’huile d’olive ou encore le vinaigre balsamique grâce à une convergence de techniques et savoir-faire ancestraux venus du monde entier. En 2022, la Maison DEHESA compte plus de 450 tables étoilées en Asie, Europe et Canada, dans le club très fermé des chefs avant-gardistes. Ces produits de fermentation, d’affinage et de salaison reposant sur une technique maison de slow-maturation, ont inspiré les plus grands noms de la scène gastronomique internationale dans la conception de plats devenus aujourd’hui incontournables.


Baie, fleur et champignon – Baie des Saveurs

La Baie des saveurs tisse des liens entre les producteurs et les consommateurs de la Baie-des-Chaleurs afin d'allier développement local, aliments sains et ainsi de réduire l'empreinte écologique de l'agriculture.

 

Escargot – Bellorr

L'escargot Bellorr participe à la sauvegarde du patrimoine Français. C'est le début de notre histoire ; tout a démarré par une production à petite échelle. Puis au cours des 15 dernières années, le petit escargot a fait son chemin. Actuellement produit sur 3 sites, 2 en Touraine et 1 en Charente, cela représente plus d'1.5 hectare en permaculture et pour l'année 2021, pas moins de 5 millions d'escargots seront élevés. La maison Bellorr tire donc une grande fierté de cette activité car elle est un des principaux initiateurs d'une filière où on naît, on est élevé et transformé en France.

Porc - Maison Duler

Patrick Duler, fondateur de la Maison Duler, est un producteur engagé dans l’agriculture durable depuis 1984 dans le Quercy, au Domaine de Saint-Géry. Bio avant l’heure et écologiste avant la mode, Patrick prône une agriculture saine et savoureuse.